Zorori-Project!
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Go down
PencilTips
PencilTips
Comedian
Comedian
Male Number of posts : 45
Registration date : 2011-08-07
http://penciltips.deviantart.com/

Hi! I hate introductions.. Empty Hi! I hate introductions..

2011-08-07, 02:35
Hello nothing much to say here, just my name which is Penciltips. I'm a Manga Artist, or a wannabe manga artist hence the name Penciltips. I have a DeviantArt account if you guys know what that is, which is an art community site where you can look at and submit art.

The first time I saw Zorori ever was when I was in Japan, and I was in an amusment park called Space-World. Sorta like Disney world, can't remember how it was because it was a few years back. But I was walking around when I saw a poster of Zorori on the walls of the entrance of Space World, which seemed like they were advertising a movie.